HUG Hero

Hedera Enterprise Alliance

Fostering decentralized utilization of Hedera and deeper interaction between the Hedera Governing Council and our growing community of ecosystem contributors.

Join HEA

Membership Benefits

Hh  About  Icon 4  White

Becoming a contributor

MUST BE APPROVED BY HEA MEMBERS

  • Participate in live discussions during HEA workshops.

  • Contribute to mailing list discussions.

  • Propose new use cases for future workshops, with agendas determined by HEA Co-Chairs.

  • Share your application use case presentation during a future workshop.

Hh  About  Icon 1  White

Upcoming workshop

SEPTEMBER 2, 2021 @ 05:00 UTC | 07:00 Cape Town | 14:00 Seoul

Register to attend the next Hedera Enterprise Alliance workshop to hear from Standard Bank, one of the Hedera Governing Council members, as they explain how they intend to use Hedera Token Service (HTS) to create a global financial marketplace, making participation in an otherwise complex financial market far more accessible and inclusive.

Hedera Enterprise Alliance Co-Chairs

Moniquejeannemorrow
Monique MorrowSenior Distinguished Architect
Andrew gastwirth 52252
Andrew GastwirthChief Information Officer
Roballennodl
Rob AllenEntrepreneur